POG Präzisionsoptik Gera GmbH

Kontakt

Deutschland

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Phys. Ray George

Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb | Produktion
Telefon: +49 365 77393-14
ray.george@pog.eu

M.A. Jan Schubach

Geschäftsführer
Personal | Logistik
Telefon: +49 365 77393-19
jan.schubach@pog.eu

Dipl. Phys. Aleksander Wlodarski

Geschäftsführer
F&E | QS
Telefon: +49 365 77393-11
aleksander.wlodarski@pog.eu

Sekretariat

Gisela Bittner

Telefon: +49 365 77393-00
Fax: +49 365 77393-29
gisela.bittner@pog.eu

Vertrieb

André Mießler

Telefon: +49 365 77393-25
Fax: +49 365 77393-29
andre.miessler@pog.eu

Verkauf

Doris Schramm

Telefon: +49 365 77393-15
doris.schramm@pog.eu

Mathias Hoffmann

Telefon: +49 365 77393-15
mathias.hoffmann@pog.eu

Einkauf

Sebastian Schoepe

Phone: +49 365 77393-22
sebastian.schoepe@pog.eu

Allgemeine Anfragen richten Sie bitte an:

Telefon: +49 365 77393-00
Fax: +49 365 77393-29

oder per Kontaktformular.