POG Precision Optics Gera

Contact

Germany

Management

Dipl. Phys. Ray George

Executive Director
Sales | Production
Phone: +49 365 77393-14
ray.george@pog.eu

M.A. Jan Schubach

Executive Director
HR | Logistics
Phone: +49 365 77393-19
jan.schubach@pog.eu

Dipl. Phys. Aleksander Wlodarski

Executive Director
R&D | QA
Phone: +49 365 77393-11
aleksander.wlodarski@pog.eu

Secratary's Office

Gisela Bittner

Phone: +49 365 77393-00
Fax: +49 365 77393-29
gisela.bittner@pog.eu

Sales Engineer

André Mießler

Telefon: +49 365 77393-25
Fax: +49 365 77393-29
andre.miessler@pog.eu

Sales Associates

Doris Schramm

Phone: +49 365 77393-15
doris.schramm@pog.eu

Mathias Hoffmann

Phone: +49 365 77393-15
mathias.hoffmann@pog.eu

Purchasing

Sebastian Schoepe

Phone: +49 365 77393-22
sebastian.schoepe@pog.eu

For general requests please use:

Phone: +49 365 77393-00

or via contact form.