POG Precision Optics Gera

Contact

Germany

Management

Dipl. Phys. Ray George

Executive Director Sales & Production

Phone: +49 36602 528 420
ray.george@pog.eu

Jan Schubach, M.A.

Executive Director HR & Logistics

Phone: +49 36602 528 410
jan.schubach@pog.eu

Dipl. Phys. Aleksander Wlodarski

Executive Director R&D | Quality

Phone: +49 36602 528 430
aleksander.wlodarski@pog.eu


Secratary's Office

Gisela Bittner

Phone: +49 36602 528 400
gisela.bittner@pog.eu


Sales

André Mießler

Phone: +49 36602 528 530
andre.miessler@pog.eu

Dr. André Becker

Phone: +49 36602 528 531
andre.becker@pog.eu


Customer Order Management

Doris Schramm

Phone: +49 36602 528 460
doris.schramm@pog.eu

Mathias Hoffmann

Phone: +49 36602 528 461
mathias.hoffmann@pog.eu

David Nitschke

Phone: +49 36602 528 462
david.nitschke@pog.eu


Purchasing

Sebastian Schoepe

Phone: +49 36602 528 471
sebastian.schoepe@pog.eu

Cornelia Linke

Phone: +49 36602 528 472
cornelia.linke@pog.eu


HR Management

Jens-Uwe Einert


Phone: +49 36602 528 445
jens-uwe.einert@pog.eu

For general requests please use:

Phone: +49 36602 528 400

or via contact form.